11/01/2008

Tubey vs. Dyson! TONIGHT!!!

The LONG ANTICIPATED DEBATE IS TODAY!

IT'S THE DEBATE BETWEEN TUBEY, OUR CANINE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE AND THE DYSON ANIMAL!
The debate will "begin" Saturday at 4pm Eastern time, 3pm Central time, 2pm Mountain time, 1pm Pacific time. (That's 5:30pm in Newfoundland and Labrador, & 7:00am in Melbourne, Australia)


Woos & a-roos everypup!
We're enjoying a lazy Saturday morning after greeting every little bi-ped Batman, Farie, Witch & Pirate (Harrrr!) last night. We're resting up for all the exciting debate tonight. Cheese & bacon (or ham if woo prefer) for all!

I'm just gonna lie here & flip my puppy to pass the time....

VOTE TUBEY/KHYRA
Woos & a-roos,
Star & Jack a-aroo

8 comments:

Phred said...

Greyt Debate tanite, huh? Hope Our Guy out-Wows da udder guy.
Kan he *wink*?

Did you guys dress up in Koshtumes an go Trick-er-Treetin inna Hood last nite?

Turbo the Sibe said...

Thank woo for your support. I'll see you later today over the cheese & bacon (or ham...or all three).

Shmoo said...

My! You are looking very fluffy today. Nice fluff!

Meeshka

Khyra The Siberian Husky said...

Woo yes!

Furry great fluff akhtion!!

Wasn't the debate great????

I khan't wait until Tuesday!

Hugz&Khysses,
Khyra

Princess Eva and Brice said...

Thanks for the info. I'll to stop over and check out the debate.

Princess Eva


P.S. Very, very cute with your little puppy

The Army of Four said...

Ooooh, you look so FLUFFY!
I like your new header!
Love,
Ammy

Thor and Marco Polo and 3 Kats said...

WOO WOO Star and Jack

Great Debate!!! What awesome pictures! Your coats look so so fluffy!

Hugs
Thor and Marco Polo

Steve, Kat, & Wilbur said...

I thought the debate went really well! Vote Tubey!

Steve